Mr. Andrew Lowry
Principal
Principal@iheartmary.org

Kate Rizzo
Pre-K-3
krizzo@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Joanne Ochal
Pre-K-4 – Aide
jochal@iheartmary.org

Susan Lojewski
Aide – Pre-K-3
slojewski@iheartmary.org

Sharon Bender
Pre-K-4
sbender@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Karen Harvey
Kindergarten-Aide
kharvey@iheartmary.org

Lauren Kemm
Kindergarten
lkemm@iheartmary.org
Website

Tina Niehoff
Kindergarten
tniehoff@iheartmary.org
Website

Dorothy Forster
Grade 1
dforster@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Rachel Vagnoni
Grade 1
rvagnoni@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Maureen Ebner
Grade 2
mebner@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Darlene Brennan
Grade 2
dbrennan@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Trish Gordon
Grade 3
tgordon@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Christine Salley
Grade 3
csalley@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Jean Marie Moore
Grade 4
jmoore@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Alaina Campanella
Grade 4
acampanella@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Monica Sullivan
Religion/ELA/Social Studies
msullivan@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Bridget Foley
Religion/Math/Science
bfoley@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Ashley Kapuscinski
Religion/ELA
akapuscinski@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Kathryn Werner
Science
kwerner@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Rachel Mitchell
Religion/ELA
rmitchell@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Liz Samarco
Math
esamarco@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Jessica Stack
Religion/ELA
jstack@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Stacey Smith
Social Studies
ssmith@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Sonya Aversa
Honors Math
saversa@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Pauline Craig
Technology
pcraig@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Adele Binns
Librarian
abinns@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Deb Martelon
Physical Education
dmartelon@iheartmary.org
Webpage

John Lewis
Music
jlewis@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Mary Ann Kostic-King
Coordinator of Religious Ed.
mking@iheartmary.org

Ms. Jennifer Finnegan
Secretary
Office
jfinnegan@iheartmary.org

Sister Martha Pooler
Secretary
Office
smarthap@iheartmary.org

Sister Catherine Swartz
Technology
cswartz@iheartmary.org
Website

Lucia Schiano  DiCola
Spanish
lschianodicola@iheartmary.org
Website