Rochelle Grasso M.Ed, Principal

Rochelle Grasso
Principal
rgrasso@iheartmary.org

Webpage

Sharon Bender
Pre-K
sbender@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Terri Rossi
Pre-K
trossi@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Alaina Campanella
Kindergarten
acampanella@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Lauren Kemm
Kindergarten
lkemm@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Joanne Ochal
Aide
jochal@iheartmary.org

Eileen Matteo
Aide
ematteo@iheartmary.org

Dorothy Forster
Grade 1
 dforster@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Sarah Baldwin
Grade 1
sbaldwin@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Megan Flaherty
Grade 2
mflaherty@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Darlene Brennan
Grade 2
dbrennan@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Trish Gordon
Grade 3
tgordon@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Christine Salley
Grade 3
csalley@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Jean Marie Moore
Grade 4
jmoore@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Ashley Kapuscinski
Grade 4
akapuscinski@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Diana Lennox
Grade 5
dlennox@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Amanda Gramlich
Grade 5
agramlich@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Bernadette Harwick
Grade 6
bharwick@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Stacey Smith
Grade 6
ssmith@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Jessica Stack
Grade 7
jstack@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Liz Samarco
Grade 7
esamarco@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Sandra Weiss
Grade 8
sweiss@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Patricia Stanczak
Grade 8
patstanczak@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Meaghan Williams
Honors Math
mwilliams@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Pauline Craig
Technology
pcraig@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Adele Binns
Librarian
abinns@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Matthew Rizzo
Physical Education
mattrizzo@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Mary Ann Kostic-King
Coordinator of Religious Ed.
mking@iheartmary.org

Rachel Mitchell
Spanish
rmitchell@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Sister Catherine Swartz
Technology
cswartz@iheartmary.org
Website

Ms. Jennifer Finnegan
Secretary
Office
jfinnegan@iheartmary.org

Mrs. Karen Harvey
Aide

kharvey@iheartmary.org

Mrs. Tina Niehoff
Aide

tniehoff@iheartmary.org

Sister Martha Pooler
Secretary
Office
smarthap@iheartmary.org

Mrs. Susan Lojewski
PreK-Aide

slojewski@iheartmary.org