Rochelle Grasso
Principal
rgrasso@iheartmary.org

Webpage

Karen DeSimone
Pre-K-3
kdesimone@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Tina Niehoff
Pre-K-4
tniehoff@iheartmary.org
Webpage

IHMSchool

Webpage

Sharon Bender
Pre-K-4
sbender@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Susan Lojewski
Aide

slojewski@iheartmary.org

Joanne Ochal
Aide
jochal@iheartmary.org

Alaina Campanella
Kindergarten
acampanella@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Aide
Kindergarten

Lauren Kemm
Kindergarten
lkemm@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Mrs. Karen Harvey
Aide

kharvey@iheartmary.org

Dorothy Forster
Grade 1
dforster@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Rachel Vagnoni
Grade 1
rvagnoni@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Maureen Ebner
Grade 2
mebner@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Darlene Brennan
Grade 2
dbrennan@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Trish Gordon
Grade 3
tgordon@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Christine Salley
Grade 3
csalley@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Jean Marie Moore
Grade 4
jmoore@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Ashley Kapuscinski
Grade 4
akapuscinski@iheartmary.org
Webage

Monica Sullivan
Religion/ELA/Social Studies
msullivan@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Amanda Kobylakiewicz
Religion/Math/Science
akobylakiewicz@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Jessica Stack
Religion/ELA/Social Studies
jstack@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Stacey Smith
Religion/Science/Social Studies
ssmith@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Rachel Mitchell
Religion/ELA/Social Studies
rmitchell@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Liz Samarco
Religion/Math/Science
esamarco@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Sandra Weiss
Religion/Math/Science
sweiss@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Patricia Stanczak
Religion/ELA/Social Studies
patstanczak@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Meaghan Williams
Honors Math
mwilliams@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Pauline Craig
Technology
pcraig@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Adele Binns
Librarian
abinns@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Matthew Rizzo
Physical Education
mattrizzo@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Lauren Stephens
Music
lstephens@iheartmary.org
Webpage

Mary Ann Kostic-King
Coordinator of Religious Ed.
mking@iheartmary.org

Sister Catherine Swartz
Technology
cswartz@iheartmary.org
Website

Ms. Jennifer Finnegan
Secretary
Office
jfinnegan@iheartmary.org

Sister Martha Pooler
Secretary
Office
smarthap@iheartmary.org